Committee and Constitution

The CBA East group is run by a Committee of members. New Committee members are always encouraged - voting takes place at the AGM in May.

The CBA East constitution was adoptedĀ at a Special General Meeting held on 16th April 2011 and can be viewed here.

To contact any of the Committee members, please email, stating the nature of your enquiry.

Chair Andrew Rogerson
Deputy chair Aileen Connor
Secretary Natasha Hutcheson
Treasurer Adrian Cole
Membership secretary Tim Harper
Website master Richard Cushing
Conference and events secretary Sarah Poppy
Newsletter secretary Lynn Farrag
YAC liaison officer Jon House
Members Mike Coles
John Duffy
Laura Bristow
Dave Buckley
Mike Tigwell